top of page

Technical Committee

Power Electronics for Aerospace Applications (PEASA)' 23 Nottingham is divided in 6 main topics, with their associated technical committee

Topic 1 Electrical Machines and Drives

Prof. Kiruba Haran, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Prof. Chris Gerada, University of Nottingham

Topic 2 Power Electronics

Prof. Pat Wheeler, University of Nottingham

Prof. Bulent Sarlioglu, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Dr. Fang Luo, Stony Brook University

Topic 3 Cryogenic and Superconductivity

Prof. Min Zhang, University of Strathclyde

Dr. Jonas Noland, Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Dr. Xiaoze Pei, University of Bath

Topic 4 Fuel Cell Propulsion

Prof. Fei Gao, Université de Technologie de Belfort-Montbeliard

Topic 4 EMC

Prof. Frank Leferink, University of Twente

Dr. Niek Moonen, University of Twente

Topic 5 Electrical Power Distribution System and Energy Management

Prof. Patrick Norman, University of Strathclyde

Prof. Serhiy Bozhko, University of Nottingham

Topic 6 High Voltage

Prof. Ian Cotton, University of Manchester

bottom of page